The Complete Vexton Trilogy

The Complete Vexton Trilogy
April 2017

Moving between Washington, DC, and the farming town of Vexton, The Complete Vexton Trilogy tells the story of a politically divided country in search of salvation, twenty-five years after a civil war.

President Westgale and his Administration are in trouble. A series of mysterious events, including a number of high-profile murders, point to a conspiracy that runs deeper than they ever imagined. Unrest among America’s youth has spilled over into rebellion, and the economy is increasingly tied to the fortunes of the autocratic nation of Pinia.

Against this backdrop, an election is called, revealing deep political rifts. But ultimately Americans may have no control over their fate. With a deadline looming to pay its debt to the Outer Commission and the emergence of an ominous threat, the country is at risk of not just losing its freedom, but of ceasing to exist at all.  

The Complete Vexton Trilogy is comprised of: Book One: MANUFRACTURED, Book Two: MOON SHADE BLUFF, Book Three: THE PRESERVATION PLAN.